

3

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

No.TD-5-2009/

/Pers-II,

Dated: 12.12.2019

To

All Heads of Police Estts. (including Vigilance & HGs & CD)

Sub:

Publication of Tentative Common Gradation List of eligible R.Is. of Police/Subedars who have completed 4 years of service as such as on

01.01.2019.

Tentative Common Gradation List of eligible R.Is. of Police/Subedars who have completed 4 years of service as such as on 01.01.2019 prepared basing on information available at State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack is published in Odisha Police website which may please be visited at www.odishapolice.gov.in.

The R.Is of Police/Subedars of your Dist./Bn./Estt. may be advised to go through the tentative common gradation list and file their objection, if any, with relevant documents by 27.12.2019 positively.

You are requested to forward the objections received from the RIs/Subedars of your Dist./Bn./Estt. to this Hdqrs. immediately for preparation and publication of final common gradation list.

In case, any discrepancies are noticed on the information as mentioned against the incumbents in the tentative gradation list, that may please be brought to the notice of the State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack for necessary rectification.

> A.I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No. 44224 /Pers-I}

72.12.19

Dtd. 12.12.2019

Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G.of Police (Hdqrs.) Odisha, Cuttack for favour of information and necessary action. (uploading to Odisha Police Website)

> A.I.G. of Police (Personnel) Odisha, Cuttack.

O.D.

Copy alongwith copy of Tentative Common Gradation List of eligible R.Is. of Police/Subedars to Inspector, IT Cell, S.P.Hdqrs., Cuttack for information and necessary action. (uploading to Odisha Police Website)

ii) Copy alongwith copy of Tentative Common Gradation List of eligible R.Is. of Police/Subedars to S.Os, Pers. I Section/O.P. Section/Board Section for needful.

TENTATIVE COMMON GRADATION LIST OF ELIGIBLE RESERVE INSPECTOR POLICE/SUBEDAR MAJOR/SUBEDAR WHO HAVE COMPLETED 4 YEARS OF SERVICE AS SUCH AS ON 01.01.2019.

SI. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Date of Birth.	Home District	Date of appointment in the rank of Sergeant.	Categ	O.O. No. & Date regarding promotion to the rank of R.I./Subedar	Date of joining in the rank of R.I./Subeda r	Present place of posting.
1	Ram Krushna Mohanty	Ramakanta Mohanty	01.07.1971	Balasore	25.05.1994 As Sergeant	Gen	2235/Exe Dt. 24.5.08.	30.06.2008	Security Wing, BBSR.
2	Ashok Kumar Sethi	Daltari Sethi	05.11.1968	Keonjhar	01.03.1997 as Sergeant	SC	3423/Exe dt. 30.9.08	07.10.2008	Dhenkanal (Attached to SP, Signals Odisha, Cuttack)
3	Bibekananda Bage	Guru Charan Bage	28.06.1972	Mayurbhanj	14.2.2000 as Sergeant	ST	88/Exe dt. 14.1.2010		Khordha Homeglard
4	Kanhu Ch. Marandi	Lt. Mangal Marandi	05.07.1974	Mayurbhanj	01.01.2002 as Sergeant	-	219/Exe dt. 20.2.2010		Jajpur
5	Kulamani Giri,	Hiranya Kumar Giri	03.07.1975	Keonjhar	01.06.2003 as Sergeant	Gen	515/Exe dt. 12.4.2011	22.05.2011	Mayurbhanj
6	Satyakanta Manoranjan Jena	Bhagabat Prasad Jena	24.07.1975	Bhadra	01.06.2003 as Sergeant	SC	526/Exe dt. 13.4.2011	10.06.2011	Jagatsinghpur
7	Shyam Sundar Soren	Ghasiram Soren	10.01.1975	Mayurbhanj	01.06.2003 as Sergeant	ST	515/Exe dt. 12.4.2011	09.05.2011	Malkangiri
8	Laxmidhar Behera	Late Bira Kishore Behera	01.04.1971	Puri -	01.06.2003 as Sergeant	1	Allowed retrospective promotion from the year, 2011 vide O.O. No.402/Exe dt.11.4.13.	30.04.2013	Keonjhar

Page 2 of 3

9	Om Prakash Raju Gurla		18.07.1978	Sundargarh	01.12.2003 as Jamadar	ST	514/Tech dtd 11.4.2011 as Subedar	17.05.2011	2nd IR Bn., Rayagada
			10				J. J.		
10	Anselem Barla	Joseph Barla	23.07.1975	Sundargarh	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	13.10.12	Kandhamal Homeguad
11	Kali Charan Majhi	Late Bhima Charan Majhi	21.10.1979	Mayurbhanj	7.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	31.10.12	Deogarh
12	Dambarudhar Honnaga	Dhaneswar Honnaga	04.04.1979	Mayurbhanj	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	14.11.2012	Gajapati
13	Bikash Ch. Hembrum	Rup Charan Hembram	25.06.1981	Mayurbhanj	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	07.12.2012	Sundargarh
14	Mariyanus Xess	Marcal Xess	11.03.1973	Sundargarh	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	12.10.2012	GRP, Rourkela
15	Ranjeet Barla	Baranbus Barla	08.02.1979	Sundargarh	07.11.20005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11,10,2012	04.11.2012	PTC,Angul
16	Ramjit Hembrum	Mangal Hembrum	02.05.1973	Mayurbhanj	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	12.11.2012	Rayagada
17	Subal Soren	Goura Soren	18.04.1973	Mayurbhanj	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	28.12.2012	Angul
18	Gangadhar Dhangar	Late Srikar Dhangar	21.01.1975	Deogarh	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10,2012	16.10.2012	Ganjam
19	Jyoti Ranjan Nayak	Ramakanta Naik	07.04.1979	Keonjhar	07.04.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	07.11.2012	Baragarh
20	Pankaj Kumar Naik	Debendra Nath Navak	04.06.1980	Mayurbhanj	07.11.2005 as Sergeant	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	11.11.2012	Nuapada
21	Dakhin Marandi	Late Laxman Marandi	20.07.1974	Mayurbhanj	The second secon	ST	1741/Exe dt. 11.10.2012	24.11.2012	Malkangiri

22	Narayan Rout	02,09,1976 Kendrapara	06.02.2007as Jamadar	Gen	596/Tech dtd 17.6.14 as Subedar	30.06.2014	1st IR Bn. Koraput
23	Subash Chandra Pradhan	01.10.1982 Angul	1.2.2007 as Jamadar	Gen	596/Tech dtd 17.6.14 as Subedar	03.07.2014	7th Bn., BBSR.
24	Nilambar Parida	19.02.1976 Bhadrak	1.2.2007 as Jamadar	Gen	596/Tech dtd 17.6.14 as Subedar	18.06.2014	OSAP 8th Bn., Chhatrapur
25	Sarat Kumar Suna	20.06.1973 Subarnapur	1.2.2007 as Jamadar	SC	596/Tech dtd 17.6.14 as Subedar	22.07.2014	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela deputed to Baragarh distric
26	Laxminarayan Majhi	17.02.1980 Kalahandi	10.7.2007 as Jamadar	ST	596/Tech dtd 17.6.14 as Subedar	23.06.2014	1st SS Bn., Sambalpur deputed to Bolangir as R.I.
27	Mahendra Bhoi	10.03.1981 Bolangir	1.2.2007 as Jamadar	ST	596/Tech dtd 17.6.14 as Subedar	07.08.2014	5th IR Bn. Boudh.
28	Ghanashyam Hembram	01.08.1978 Mayurbhanj	1.2.2007 as Jamadar	ST	596/Tech dtd 17.6.14 as Subedar	24.06.2014	2nd IR Bn., Rayagada

(5)

17000.