## <u>Result Sheet of match played between Odisha Police & Haryana Police to</u> <u>decide 3rd and 4th positions in the tournament in the 68th All India</u> <u>Police Hockey Championship, 2019 at Kalinga Stadium BBSR.</u>



## 68<sup>TH</sup> ALL INDIA POLICE HOCKEY CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 16<sup>TH</sup> TO 24<sup>TH</sup> DECEMBER 2019 BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA



					MATCH	1 REP	ORI						
MATCH # DATE					TIME				POOL / CLASS		PITCH		
34 24 DEC				09.00					3 <sup>RD</sup> /4 <sup>TH</sup> PLACE		1		
					RE	SULT	<	_					
			TEAM	1	2	3	4	т	so				
ODISHA POLICE				ODI 0		1	0	-	HARYANA POLICE				
			HRP	0	2	1	0	3		HARTANA POLICE			
			NKP	0	U	U	0	0					
Time On	Shirt No.	Names	Green	Yellow	Red		Time On	Shirt No.	Names	Green	Yellow	Red	
31	1	SiNGH Sushant Kumar(GK	)			1	x	1	SURENDER (C	SK)			
х	2	BARLA Bikas				1	x	2	KUMAR Amit				
х	3	MAJHI Upendra				1	x	3	SINGH Sandeep				
х	4	TOPPO Prabin				1 Г	X	4	KUMAR Hitender				
х	5	KULLU Anil (C)				1 [	x	5	KUMAR Nitin				
х	6	LAKRA Bijay				1 [	x	6	PARDEEP				
8	7	KISHAN Umesh	16			1 [	X	7	KUMAR Mukesh				
х	8	LAKRA Ashok				1 Г	60	8	SINGH Devender				
х	9	BAHALA Roshan				1 Г	9	9	PARDEEP				
X	10	BARLA Simon				1 Г	X	10	SINGH Malkeet			-	
х	11	TIRKEY Jenerius				1 [		11	SINGH Sardara			-	
х	12	KERKETA Silberius				1 F	x	12		C)			
14	13	KERKETA Sanjiban				1 F	X	13	BALINDER				
11	14	XESS Saroj Kumar				1 Г	17	14	PARDEEP		-		
18	15	KULLU Francis				1 [	X	15	SINGH Manjeet				
19	18	BARLA Sanjit				1 [		16		GK)	-	<u> </u>	
8	19	MINZ Suman				1 [	57	17	RAVI			-	
х	21	ORAM Mojesh (GK	3			1 Г	13	18	KUMAR Yogesh			-	
Coach LAKRA Bernard				2			Coach		KUMAR Jitender				
Team	manag	er LAKRA Sanjib Kum	ar 🖉	D			Team	manag					
Umpire SHARMA Amit (IND)						1	Umpire SINGH Moirangthem Bronson (IND)						
Scoring Judge SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)							Timing Judge SARANGI Biswa (IND)						
Tech	nical Of	ficer SINGH Balwinder	(INI	<b>D)</b>		1	Reser	ve Um	pire PRADHAN Manoj	(IND)	-		

