

PRESS NOTE Dtd. 13.10.2020

Odisha Police scored 400 in Plasma donation

Till today, 401 Corona Warriors of Odisha Police have donated plasma at different locations like SCB Medical College and Hospital, Cuttack, IGH, Rourkela, VIMSAR, Burla, M.K.C.G Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur and Capital Hospital, Bhubaneswar and saved the lives of other critical COVID patients.

The Police personnel of the following districts and establishments have donated plasma and made Odisha Police proud.

- 1. Balasore District
- 2. Berhampur District
- 3. Bhadrak District
- 4. Bolangir District
- 5. Cuttack District
- 6. Gajapati District
- 7. Ganjam District
- 8. Jajpur District
- 9. Jharsuguda District
- 10. Kalahandi District
- 11. Kandhamal District
- 12. Khordha District
- 13. Malkangiri District
- 14. Nabarangpur District
- 15. Nayagarh District
- 16. Nuapada District
- 17. Puri District
- 18. PTS, Nayagarh
- 19. Rayagada District
- 20. Rourkela District
- 21. Sudergarh District
- 22. OSAP 1st Bn., Dhenkanal
- 23. OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
- 24. OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
- 25. OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
- 26. OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
- 27. OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR
- 28. OSAP 8th Bn., Chatrapur
- 29. OSAP 1st SS Bn., Sambalpur

- 30. OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri
- 31. OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
- 32. SSBn., BBSR
- 33. 1st IR Bn., Koraput
- 34. 3rd IR Bn., Kalinganagar
- 35. 4th IR Bn., Deogarh
- 36. 5th IR Bn., Boudh
- 37. 6th IR Bn., Khordha
- 38. 8th Spl. IRBn. Bhanjanagar
- 39. OISF BBSR
- 40. CID, CB
- 41. UPD Cuttack
- 42. SOG
- 43. Keonjhar District
- 44. Sambalpur District

We are sure to cross 500 soon.

Public Relations Officer