

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

PRESS NOTE Dtd. 15.12.2020 Odisha Police reached 900 in Plasma donation

Till today, 900 Corona Warriors of Odisha Police have donated plasma at different locations like SCB Medical College & Hospital, Cuttack, IGH, Rourkela, VIMSAR, Burla, M.K.C.G Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur, Capital Hospital, Bhubaneswar and Saheed Laxman Nayak Medical College & Hospital, Koraput and saved the lives of other critical COVID patients.

The Police personnel of the following districts and establishments have donated plasma and made Odisha Police proud.

1	Angul	33	OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
2	Balasore	34	OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
3	Bargarh	35	OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
4	Berhampur	36	OSAP 5th Bn., Baripada
5	Bhadrak	37	OSAP 6th Bn. Cuttack
6	Bolangir	38	OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR
7	Cuttack	39	OSAP 8th Bn., Chatrapur
8	Dhenkanal	40	OSAP 1st SS Bn., Sambalpur
9	Deogarh	41	OSAP 2nd SS Bn., Keonjhar
10	Gajapati	42	OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
11	Ganjam	43	OSAP 4th SS Bn., Malkangiri
12	jagatsinghpur	44	SSBn. BBSR
13	Jharsuguda	45	1st IR Bn., Koraput
14	Jajpur	46	2nd IR Bn, Rayagada
15	Kandhamal	47	3rd IR Bn., Kalinganagar
16	Kalahandi	48	4th IR Bn. Deogarh
17	Kendrapara	49	5th IR Bn. Boudh
18	Khordha	50	6th IRBn. Khordha
19	Koraput	51	7th Spl. IR Bn., Koraput
20	Malkangiri	52	8th Spl. IRBn. Bhanjanagar
21	Mayurbhanj	53	9th SIR Bn., Kalahandi
22	Nabarangpur	54	OISF BBSR
23	Nayagarh	55	PTS Nayagarh
24	Keonjhar	56	UPD CTC
25	Nuapada	57	UPD BBSR
26	Puri	58	SOG
27	Rayagada	59	SOG HUB, Koraput
28	Rourkela	60	CID-CB, Cuttack
29	Sambalpur	61	OSAF
30	Sundargarh	62	State HRPC Hqrs., CTC
31	Subarnapur	63	State Police Hqrs., CTC
32	OSAP 1st Bn., Dhenkanal	64	GRP, Cuttack
Wea	re sure to cross 1000 soon		

We are sure to cross 1000 soon.

Public Relations Officer 15 - ×16 2820