

PRESS NOTE Dtd. 01.09.2020

Odisha Police crosses 100 in Plasma donation

Till today, 107 Corona Warriors of Odisha Police have donated plasma at different locations like SCB Medical College and Hospital, Cuttack, IGH, Rourkela, VIMSAR, Burla and M.K.C.G Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur and saved the lives of other critical COVID patients.

The Police personnel of the following districts and establishments have donated plasma and made Odisha Police proud.

- 1. OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
- 2. OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
- 3. OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
- 4. OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
- 5. OSAP 8th Bn., Chhatrapur
- 6. 1st IR Bn., Koraput
- 7. 4th IR Bn., Deogarh
- 8. 5th IR Bn., Boudh
- 9. 8th SPL IRBn. Bhanjanagar
- 10.OSAP 3rd SSBn. Gajapati
- 11.PTS Nayagarh
- 12.Ganjam District
- 13.Cuttack District
- 14. Puri District
- 15.Nayagarh District
- 16.Sundargarh District
- 17.Gajapati District
- 18.Berhampur Police District
- 19.Bhadrak District

We are sure to reach double century soon.

Public Relations Officer