

PRESS NOTE

Dtd. 01.10.2020

Odisha Police scored 300 in Plasma donation

Till today, 303 Corona Warriors of Odisha Police have donated plasma at different locations like SCB Medical College and Hospital, Cuttack, IGH, Rourkela, VIMSAR, Burla and M.K.C.G Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur and saved the lives of other critical COVID patients.

The Police personnel of the following districts and establishments have donated plasma and made Odisha Police proud.

- 1. OSAP 1st Bn., Dhenkanal
- 2. OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
- 3. OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
- 4. OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
- 5. OSAP 6th Bn. Cuttack
- 6. OSAP 7th Bn., BBSR
- 7. OSAP 8th Bn., Chatrapur
- 8. OSAP 1st SS Bn., Sambalpur
- 9. OSAP 3rd SS Bn., Gajapati
- 10. SSBn. BBSR
- 11. 1st IR Bn., Koraput
- 12. 3rd IR Bn., Kalinganagar
- 13. 4th IR Bn. Deogarh
- 14. 5th IR Bn. Boudh
- 15. 8th Spl. IRBn. Bhanjanagar
- 16. Balasore District
- 17. Berhampur Police District
- 18. Bhadrak District
- 19. Bolangir District
- 20. Cuttack District
- 21. Gajapati District
- 22. Ganjam District
- 23. Jharsuguda District
- 24. Kalahandi District
- 25. Kandhamal District
- 26. Khordha District
- 27. Malkangiri District
- 28. Nabarangpur District
- 29. Nayagarh District
- 30. Nuapada District

- 31. Puri District
- 32. Rayagada District
- 33. Rourkela Police District
- 34. Sundergarh District
- 35. OISF BBSR
- 36. PTS Nayagarh
- 37. UPD CTC
- 38. SOG

We are sure to cross 400 soon.

1. × ... 2020

Public Relations Officer