

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

PRESS NOTE

Dtd. 17.09.2020 Odisha Police scored 200 in Plasma donation

Till today, 200 Corona Warriors of Odisha Police have donated plasma at different locations like SCB Medical College and Hospital, Cuttack, IGH, Rourkela, VIMSAR, Burla and M.K.C.G Medical College & Hospital, Berhampur and saved the lives of other critical COVID patients.

The Police personnel of the following districts and establishments have donated plasma and made Odisha Police proud.

- 1. OSAP 2nd Bn., Jharsuguda
- 2. OSAP 3rd Bn., Koraput
- 3. OSAP 3rd SSBN., Gajapati
- 4. OSAP 4th Bn., Rourkela
- 5. OSAP 6th Bn., Cuttack
- 6. OSAP 8th Bn., Chhatrapur
- 7. 1st IR Bn., Koraput
- 8. 3rd IR Bn., Kalinganagar
- 9. 4th IR Bn., Deogarh
- 10. 5th IR Bn., Boudh
- 11. 8th SPL IRBn. Bhanjanagar
- 12. Balasore District
- 13. Berhampur District
- 14. Bhadrak District
- 15. Cuttack District
- 16. Gajapati District
- 17. Ganjam District
- 18. Nayagarh District
- 19. Puri District
- 20. Rourkela District
- 21. Sundargarh District
- 22. PTS Nayagarh
- 23. OISF BBSR

We are sure to reach triple century soon.

Public Relations Office