

ODISHA POLICE STATE HEADQUARTERS CUTTACK.

OFFICE ORDER NO.

60

/Pers-I

DT.

8 .01.2018

The following Constables of different districts (Parent district) are absorbed in the Districts as mentioned against each on consideration of their applications as per the terms and conditions laid down under PCO-342/2013.

As per the undertaking submitted by them, they will lose their seniority of parent district and their seniority in the districts they are absorbed will be counted from the dates of their joining/absorption in the new cadre. Qualifying service required for promotion to the rank of Lance Naik, Havildar, ASI will be counted from the dates of their joining/absorption in the districts they are absorbed and any test they would have passed in previous districts(Parent districts) will not be counted for their promotion to the rank of Lance Naik, Havildar and ASI.

SI. No.	Name of Constables	Parent district	Cadre in which absorbed
1.	C/509 Malabika Swain	Jagatsinghpur	Commissionerate
2.	C/921 Ambika Mahanty	Koraput	Malkangiri
3.	C/1586 Sunkuri Barua	UPD, BBSR	Rourkela
4.	C/496 Gangadhar Pradhan	Sundargarh	Jharsuguda
5.	C/105 Md. Firoz	Puri	Commissioerate
6.	C/175 Biswaranjan Routray	Malkangiri	GRP, Cuttack
7.	C/371 Basanta Kumar Pradhan	Malkangiri	Nayagarh
8.	C/401 Birendra Tarai	Malkangiri	Commissionerate
9.	C/472 Suresh Tete	Malkangiri	Subarnpur
10.	C/550 Pramodini Rout	Malkangiri	Nawarangpur
11.	C/888 Ranjeet Patra	Koraput	Berhampur
12.	C/308 Amulya Pradhan	Malkangiri	Berhampur
13.	C/268 Ashok Kumar Das	Malkangiri	Jajpur
14.	C/93 Brundaban Biswal	Malkangiri	Jagatsinghpur
15.	C/1019 Singi Minz	Puri	Rourkela
16.	C/463 Anima Ekka	Kendrapara	Rourkela
17.	C/854 Sunita Meher	Sambalpur	Commissionerate
18.	WC/329 Susanti Kumari Choudhury	Gajapati	Berhampur
19.	C/640 Soudamini Swain	Puri	Commissionerate
20.	C/788 Sasmita Murmu	Berhampur	Mayurbhanj
21.	C/620 Balaram Das	Keonjhar	Commissionerate
22.	C/889 Ranjeet Soreg	Gajam	Jharsuguda
23.	C/891 Sethi Rajendra Prasad	Ganjam	Berhampur
24.	C/453 Kabita Kumari Devi	Ganjam	Berhampur
25.	C/937 Umasankar Swain	Rourkela	Ganjam

26.	C/429 Alaka Madhuri Beck	Dhenkanal	Rourkela
27.	C/165 Janaki Ballabha Bharimalla	Khordha	Commissionerate
28.	C/972 Chaitnya Prasad Majhi	Puri	Balasore
29.	C/490 Manas Ranjan Das	Jagatsinghpur	Keonjhar
30.	C/155 Keshore Kumar Majhi	Rourkela	Keonjhar
31.	C/947 Smita Das	Puri	Rourkela
32.	C/234 Jyosnamayee Guru	Jharsuguda	Rourkela
33.	C/430 Minakshi Mallick	Malkangiri	Keonjhar
34.	C/293 Gobinda Panigrahi	Kandhamal	Berhampur
35.	C/256 Pradeep Kumar Nayak	Malkangiri	Koraput
36.	C/988 Reema Patel	Sambalpur	Jharsuguda
37.	C/364 Dillip Kumar Khilar	UPD, Cuttack	Jajpur
38.	C/1301 Reena Rani Nayak	Rourkela	Commissionerate
39.	C/285 Prafulla Kumar Sethi	UPD, Cuttack	Ganjam
40.	C/423 Jasinta Baa	Puri	Sundargarh
41.	C/157 Haraprasad Kandi	Ganjam	Rourkela
42.	WC/140 Sumitra Mohapatra	Malkangiri	Commissionerate
43.	C/317 Malaya Ranjan Parida	Rourkela	Commissionerate
44.	C/262 Goutam Chandra Jena	Rourkela	Commissionerate
45.	C/1747 Suchita Lakra	Khordha Now in UPD, BBSR	Jharsuguda
46.	C/883 Prabina Lenka	Malkangir	Commissionrate
47.	C/1109 Ichhabati Rohidas	Sundargarh	Jharsuguda
48.	C/946 Bharati Biswal	Sambalpur	Jharsuguda

To be relieved immediately.

By Orders of DGP

Sd/-

{IF-10-2017(IV)}

A.I.G of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

Memo No.

/Pers-I

Dt.

.01.2018

Copy forwarded to the all District Supdts. of Police/ SRP, Cuttack /SRP, Rourkela/ DCP, Bhubaneswar/ DCP, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

(iii) Copy forwarded to the Addl. D.G. of Police, Railways, Odisha, Cuttack/ Commissioner of Police, BBSR-CTC, Bhubaneswar/ All range Is.G/ D.Is. G. of Police for favour of information and necessary action.

A.I.G. of Police (Personnel), Odisha, Cuttack.

OD: Copy to Inspector, IT Cell for information and necessary action.