Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

You are here

Executive Orders (2021).

Office Order/Notification Number with Date Subject
1225/Pers-II, Dt. 31.12.2021 Selection list of SIs (Armed) found fit for promotion to the rank of Inspector (Armed).
1188/Pers-II, Dt. 27.12.2021 Result of Pre-Promotional course of training of promottee Sub-Inspector of Police (Armed).
Corrigendum, Dt.04.12.2021 Corrigendum of O.O No.1137/Pers-II, Dt. 03.12.2021 regarding appointment of Assistant Scientific Officer, 2021.
1137/Pers-II, Dt.03.12.2021 Appointment of Assistant Scientific Officer, 2021.
1116/Pers-II, Dt.23.11.2021 Appointment of Cadet Sub-Inspectors of Police (Armed), 2021.
1115/Pers-I, Dt.23.11.2021 Appointment of Cadet Sub-Inspectors of Police, 2021.
1085/Pers-I, Dt.15.11.2021 Result of Cadet Sub-Inspectors of Police of 10th Batch of Biju Patnaik State Police Academy, Bhubaneswar.
O.D. No. 3655/OP, Dt.11.11.2021 Retirement of Shri Abhay, IPS, Director General of Police (HoPF), Odisha from Govt. Service.
Corrigendum, Dt. 02.11.2021 Clarification about Cadre of District Constables recruited before 01.01.1999.
1046/Pers-II, Dt.02.11.2021 Redeployment of Sepoys of OSAP 1st SS Bn., Sambalpur.
Corrigendum, Dt. 30.09.2021 Corrigendum of the O.O. No. 945/Pers.-I, Dt. 15.09.2021.
978/Pers-I, Dt.29.09.2021 Appointment of Meritorious Sportsperson.
968/Min., Dt.23.09.2021 Voluntary retirement of Sri Sudarsan Dash, E.O., from Govt. Service.
946/Pers-I, Dt.15.09.2021 Practical Training Result of the OASIs of Police.
945/Pers-I, Dt.15.09.2021 Final Written Examination Result of the ASI Course of Training (Passed).
940/Min., Dt.13.09.2021 Joining report of Sri Alekh Chandra Behera, E.O.
939/Min., Dt.13.09.2021 Relieve report of Sri Alekh Chandra Behera, S.O.
917/Pers-II, Dt.26.08.2021 Resignation of Subedar, Sriram Kripal Mishra of S.I.W., Bhubaneswar.
911/Pers-II, Dt.24.08.2021 Retirement of Armourer Sub-Inspector Sri Ghanashyam Rout from Govt. Service.
904/Policy, Dt.21.08.2021 Abolition of 335 posts of Lance Naik and creation of 335 posts of Havildar in level-7 for different District Police/BPSPA.
882/Min., Dt.12.08.2021 Re-engagement of Sri B.K. Sahoo, ASO (Retd.) on contractual basis as OSD.
754/Pers-II, Dt.15.07.2021 Result of Dy. Subedars of SOG, Bhubaneswar.
110/Pers-II, Dt.14.07.2021 Result of Dy. Subedar Samit Samal of SOG, Bhubaneswar.
727/Min., Dt.08.07.2021 Cancellation of O.O No.322/Min., Dt. 22.04.2021 regarding appointment of retired Ministerial Officers of DGPO Cadre as OSD.
502/Pers-I, Dt.22.06.2021 Meritorious sports persons for temporary appointment on contractual basis to the post of constable in Civil Police.
20955/Pers-I, Dt.07.06.2021 Sponsoring persons in the rank of Constable for deputation to CID, CB/HRPC/State Police Hdqrs., Cuttack and other Cuttack based Police Establishments.
468/Pers-II, Dt.07.06.2021 Retirement of Armourer Inspector Sri Babaji Charan Biswal from Govt. Service.
444/Pers-I, Dt.28.05.2021 Retirement of Inspectors of Police.
433/Min., Dt.20.05.2021 Joining of retired Ministerial Officers of DGPO Cadre as OSD.
418/Pers-I, Dt.18.05.2021 Result of departmental cadet Sub-Inspectors of Police of 3rd Batch of PTC, Angul.
377/Policy, Dt.06.05.2021 Upgradation / downgradation of the post of Lance Naik..
357/Pers-I, Dt.30.04.2021 Retirement of Inspectors of Police.
340/Min., Dt.29.04.2021 Partial modification of S.P. Hdqrs. Office Order No.322/Min, Dt.22.04.2021.
O.D No.1572/OP., Dt.26.04.2021 Partial modification of Home Department Notification No-5966/IPS, Dt. 12.02.2021 regarding voluntary Retirement of Dr. Satyajit Mohanty, IPS.
322/Min., Dt.22.04.2021 Re-engagement of Retd. Ministerial Officers on contractual basis as OSD.
O.D No. 1314/OP, Dt.16.04.2021 Nomination of Shri M. Akhaya, IPS, Director General of Fire Services, Commandant General, Home Guards & Dir. Civil Defence, Odisha as Director to the Board of Directors of Odisha State Police Housing and Welfare Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar.
162/Pers-II, Dt.22.02.2021 Creation of Committee to select suitable Havildar Majors/ Constables/ Sepoys to handle the work in EOW/ STF.
154/Policy, Dt.18.02.2021 Partial Modification of State Police Hdqrs. O.O. No.40/Policy, Dt.11.01.2021.
153/Pers-II, Dt.18.02.2021 Retirement of Shri K.V. Sibananda Rao of Photographic Bureau, CID, CB, Odisha, Cuttack from Govt. Service.
137/Pers-I, Dt.15.02.2021 Appointment of Direct Sub. Inspectors of Police, 2021.
116/Min., Dt.11.02.2021 Re-engagement of retired Ministerial Officers for further period of one year (2nd Spell) on contractual basis as OSD.
68/Min., Dt.28.01.2021 Retirement of Shri Iswar Chandra Mohapatra, ASO from Govt. Service.
61/Pers-II, Dt.20.01.2021 Result of Drivers of Districts/S.S. Battalions/ Establishments of 98th Batch of Driving & Maintenance Course of Training in PMT Training Centre, Tulasipur, Cuttack.
52/Pers-II, Dt.18.01.2021 Retirement of Sri Alok Ranjan Mohanty, Fitter Inspector of PMT Estt., Cuttack from Govt. Service.
45/Pers-II, Dt.12.01.2021 Retirement of Subedars from Govt. Service of different Battalions.
40/Policy, Dt.11.01.2021 Creation of 1098 posts in Phase-I for implementation of Emergency Response Support System (ERSS) in the State.
33/Pers-I, Dt.07.01.2021 Retirement of Inspectors of Police from Govt. Service.
32/Pers-I, Dt.07.01.2021 Retirement of In-charge DSP from Govt. Service.